SCCD 31165 Thinking Of You / Duke Jordan Trio

“.. .Duke Jordan possesses the art of prolonging the themes on a improvisation with perfect logic and prodigious musicality… On this 1979 disc he benefits by the incomparable support from NHØP’s bass and Hart’s drums. A rare gem.”

(Pierre Schavey, The Lion)

1. The fuzz (Duke Jordan)
2. Thinking of you (Duke Jordan)
3. Anything can happen (Duke Jordan)
4. The peanut bar (Duke Jordan)
5. Foxie cakes (Duke Jordan)
6. Light foot (Duke Jordan)
7. My queen is home to stay (Duke Jordan)
8. Deacon's blues (Duke Jordan)
9. Diamond stud (Duke Jordan)
10. It's hard to know (Duke Jordan)

UPC/EAN: 716043116522