SCCD 31783 George Colligan “Ask Me Tomorrow”

More than a decade ago critic C. Andrew Hovan cited Colligan “One of New York’s finest”. George Colligan has since evolved into a matured and yet adventurous artist on the world stage.

This latest album showcases his new New York trio performing all Colligan originals.

“His own intelligent and emotional talents create room for the best to play at their very own best…..With George Colligan at the helm, the horizon is not the limit .” (Travis Rogers – JazzTimes on “The Facts” SCCD 31752)

1. Ask Me Tomorrow (George Colligan)
2. Two Notes Four Chords (George Colligan)
3. Prague (George Colligan)
4. Return To Copenhagen (George Colligan)
5. Insistent Linda (George Colligan)
6. Jesper's Summer House (George Colligan)
7. Cathexis (George Colligan)
8. Jet Blue (George Colligan)

UPC/EAN: 716043178322