SCCD 31131 No Problem / Chet Baker Quartet

featuring Duke Jordan

“… outstanding among [Chet’s] later recordings….This is a record to give a listener fresh heart…one feels there cannot be much wrong with jazz while it is producing records like this .” (Max Harrison, International Jazz Journal)

1. No problem (Duke Jordan)
2. Sultry eve (Duke Jordan)
3. Glad I met Pat (Duke Jordan)
4. Kiss of Spain (Duke Jordan)
5. The fuzz (Duke Jordan)
6. My queen is home to stay (Duke Jordan)
7. Jealous Blues (Duke Jordan)

UPC/EAN: 716043113125