Andrew Rathbun, a Canadian-born multi-instrumentalist (primarily on tenor saxophone) who is

also an accomplished composer has firmly established himself on the world jazz scene.

On his previous release “Affairs of State” (SCCD 31630) Stuart Broomer of allaboutjazz wrote, “…. The result is consistently thoughtful, well-crafted music in a mature idiom .”

1. Son Suite I (Andrew Rathbun)
2. Son Suite II (Andrew Rathbun)
3. Son Suite III (Andrew Rathbun)
4. Son Suite IV (Andrew Rathbun)
5. Film Under Glass (Andrew Rathbun)
6. A Stern (Andrew Rathbun)
7. Wheel (Andrew Rathbun)
8. Lament (Andrew Rathbun)
9. No Longer (Andrew Rathbun)

UPC/EAN: 716043166527