Guitarist Vic Juris has assembled another organ trio this time with Brian Charette at the keyboard to showcase his ever-evolving musicality in this format. His previous organ trio album “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” (SCCD 31553) from 2004 attracted attention of Aaron Steinberg from JazzTimes who commented, “…. convincingly played, very impressive recording …”

Guitar-watchers should take note of this impressive and adventurous player ” (Duck Baker – JazzTimes on “Songbook” SCCD 31483)

1. Listen Here (Eddie Harris)
2. Victim (Vic Juris)
3. My Shining Hour (Harry Arlen)
4. Only The Lonely (Jimmy Van Heusen)
5. Southside (Vic Juris)
6. Eddie Who (Vic Juris)
7. Turquoise (Vic Juris)
8. Israel (Johnny Carisi)
9. Sun Burn (Vic Juris)
10. Empty Pages (Steve Windwood)

UPC/EAN: 716043172320