Denmark’s leading instrumentalists Ulla Miilmann (flute) and Tine Rehling (harp) joined forces to record a superb collection of late romantic and impressionistic works by an alley of foremost composers of France in the late 19 th and early 20 th centuries.

Ulla Miilmann and Tine Rehling began their collaboration as duo in 2007. They have since been dazzling wide range of audiences with their pure and elegant interpretation of repertoire with a significant emphasis on French music.

1. Fantasie, op. 124 (Camille Saint-Saëns)
2. Habanera (Maurice Ravel)
3. Syrinx, op. 129 (Claude Debussy)
4. En bateau (Claude Debussy)
5. Première arabesque, op. 66 (Claude Debussy)
6. Entr’acte (Jacques Ibert)
7. Sicilienne, op. 78 (Gabriel Fauré)
8. Morceau de concours (Gabriel Fauré)
9. Après un rêve, op.7 (Gabriel Fauré)
10. Berceuse, op. 16 (Gabriel Fauré)
11. Trois mouvements perpétuels: assez modéré (Francis Poulenc)
12. Trois mouvements perpétuels: trés modéré (Francis Poulenc)
13. Trois mouvements perpétuels: alerte (Francis Poulenc)

UPC/EAN: 716043234523