SCCD 31419 When Children Smile / Steve LaSpina

Bassist/composer Steve LaSpina returned to studio with his regular group plus a new trumpet talent Dave Ballou to create a captivating programme of original performance on his fifth CD for SteepleChase.

1. When children smile (Steve LaSpina)
2. Solar (Miles Davis)
3. There Is No Moon At All (Steve LaSpina)
4. Under a spell (Steve LaSpina)
5. Ramblin' (Ornette Coleman)
6. Cosenza (Steve LaSpina)
7. Your heart alone (Steve LaSpina)
8. Tailspin (Steve LaSpina)

UPC/EAN: 716043141920