On this his third album, the powerful duo collaboration between Stephen Riley and his colleague from Duke University bassist John Brown created a masterpiece.

1. Israel (Johnny Carisi)
2. I'm An Old Cowhand (Johnny Mercer)
3. In My Solitude (Duke Ellington)
4. Swinging Till The Girls Come Home (Oscar Pettiford)
5. Lover Come Back To Me (Sigmund Romberg)
6. The Very Thought Of You (Ray Noble)
7. Tea For Two (Vincent Youmans)
8. All Of You (Cole Porter)
9. Meditation (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
10. Once Upon A Dream (Peter Tchaikowsky)
11. Tune Up (Miles Davis)

UPC/EAN: 716043163229