Saxophonist Stephen Riley and drummer Billy Hart who have shared mutual admiration of each other’s work collaborated for the first time to present this compelling trio album.

“….(Riley’s) lushly-conceived tone and phrasing are instantly recognizable, a post-millennial alloy of Lester Young disciples running from Don Byas through Teo Macero to Warne Marsh an on to Wayne Shorter and beyond . …” (Derek Taylor – Master of a Small House)

1. Just You Just Me (Jesse Greer)
2. Isotope (Joe Henderson)
3. Lonnie's Lament (John Coltrane)
4. When It's Sleepy Time Down South (Leon René/René Otis/Clarence Muse)
5. Ba-Lue Bolivar Ba-Lues-Are (Thelonious Monk)
6. The End Of A Love Affair (Edward Redding)
7. Mr. Sandman (Pat Ballard)
8. Black Narcissus (Joe Henderson)
9. All God's Chillun Got Rhyrhm (Bronislav Kaper /Walter Jurmann)

UPC/EAN: 716043174225