SCCD 31279 Never Forget / Ron McClure Quintet

“… .A fine bassist…also an exceptional composer who draws on non-jazz tonalities with great confidence….” ( The Penguin Guide to JAZZ)

“… .impressive… strong melodies and themes that are multi-structured….He is subtle and creative …” (Cadence)

1. Halfmoon again (Ron McClure)
2. Hello spring (Ron McClure)
3. Lament for lost heroes (Ron McClure)
4. Belle (Ron McClure)
5. Never forget (Vincent Herring)
6. Hey new day (Ron McClure)
7. We'll say hello again (Ron McClure)
8. Illusions of … (Ron McClure)
9. Stinky fingers (Ron McClure)
10. Remember me (Ron McClure)

UPC/EAN: 716043127924