SCCD 31329 Inner Account / Ron McClure Quintet

It is with his vast experience acquired in the past 20 years in the different lines of evolution of jazz… that McClure synthesises in this album his 7 original compositions which are rich in harmonic ideas and rhythmically well-balanced …” (F.C., Compact)

1. Inner account (Ron McClure)
2. Sunnyside up (Ron McClure)
3. Ain't it cute (Ron McClure)
4. Subway (Vic Juris)
5. Final decision (Ron McClure)
6. Look who's talkin (Ron McClure)
7. Nordix (Ron McClure)
8. For Emily (Vic Juris)
9. The phantom (Ron McClure)

UPC/EAN: 716043132928