On revewing the first volume of the Kitano live recordings (SCCD 31600) Matthew Miller of allaboutjazz commented , “…. Perry once again dazzles with his facility and impeccable taste and further asserts himself as one of the most gifted saxophonists of his generation.”

1. My Shining Hour (Harry Arlen)
2. Love Walked In (George Gershwin)
3. Just In Time (Klenner/Lewis)
4. Autumn Leaves (Joseph Kosma)
5. Wee (Denzil Best)

UPC/EAN: 716043164523