SCCD 31230 Live Again / Paul Bley & Jesper Lundgaard

Triumph de la formule piano-basse….Essentiel .” (Pierre Schavey, The Lion en francais)

“… The beautifully clear recording captures Bley’s incisive touch to perfection…recommended to both confirmed Bley addicts and anyone in need of a representative introduction to the startlingly focused genius of the most lucid of romantics .” (Michael Tucker, Jazz Journal International)

1. Ictus (Carla Bley)
2. Pent-up house (Sonny Rollins)
3. Diane (Rapee)
4. If I'm lucky (J. Myrow/E. DeLange)
5. Blues waltz (Paul Bley)
6. Rebecca (Paul Bley)
7. All the things you are (Jerome Kern)
8. If I loved you (Richard Rodgers)
9. What'll I do? (Irving Berlin)
10. Willow weep for me (Ann Ronell)

UPC/EAN: 716043123025