SCCD 31488 Between The Lines / Marc Copland & Tim Hagans

Pianist Marc Copland and trumpeter Tim Hagans need no introduction, having been in the fore front of international jazz scene in the past two decades. In the intimate duo setting, the two great talents found in each other the perfect match to bring the unique approach and daring harmonies to the jazz repertoire.

1. Nefertiti (Wayne Shorter)
2. Passing giants (Tim Hagans)
3. Three in one (Thad Jones)
4. I loves you Porgy (George Gershwin)
5. When will the blues leave (Ornette Coleman)
6. Estaté (Brunos Martino)
7. On Green Dolphin Street (Bronislav Kaper)
8. Rainy night house (Joni Mitchell)
9. Canteloup Island (Herbie Hancick)

UPC/EAN: 716043148820