With the successful debut album (SCCD 31545 “Major Incident”) in place Joshua

returned to studio this time supported by three veteran sidemen: Ben Monder (guitar), his mentor and teacher Ron McClure (bass) and Billy Hart (drums).

Still not yet 22 – he was born in New York on August 24, 1982…, Joshua displays his rapidly growing confidence and maturity…The outcome is an invaluable, focussed snapshot of his artistic development …” (Mark Gardner)

1. I'll Be Seeing You (Sammy Fain)
2. Unstuck in Time (Joshua Douglas Smith)
3. Fool For Beauty (Joshua Douglas Smith)
4. Like Someone In Love (Jimmy Van Heusen)
5. So it Goes (Joshua Douglas Smith)
6. Solar (Miles Davis)
7. African Flower (Duke Ellington)
8. Toy Tune (Wayne Shorter)

UPC/EAN: 716043156429