SCCD 31215 Suite For Chocolate / Joe Bonner Quartet

“… the combination of piano and vibraphone accomplished its task perfectly … displaying inventiveness, pertinence and refined elegance ..” (Christina Béthune, Jazz Magazine)

1. Under the big sky (Joe Bonner)
2. Where did you go? (Joe Bonner)
3. Chocolate (Joe Bonner)
4. Winter blossom (Harold Vick)
5. A time for living (Joe Bonner)
6. Peace, Carmella (Joe Bonner)
7. Blues for Chocolate (Joe Bonner)
8. Step outside (Joe Bonner)

UPC/EAN: 716043121526