Harold Danko’s trio is in fact Harold Danko Quartet without Rich Perry – thus the album title “Unriched”. This latest Harold Danko Trio was cut right after the Quartet session fully warmed up and is rich with intense creativity and sophistication. Harold Danko has been a mainstay of SteepleChase label since the early 80s producing a number recordings in various settings with highest quality.

1. Sweet And Lovely (Gus Arnheim/Harry Tobias/Jules Lemare)
2. Search For Peace (McCoy Tyner)
3. The Blessing (Ornette Coleman)
4. You Don't Know What Love Is (Gene DePaul/Don Raye)
5. Criss Cross (Thelonious Monk)
6. The Nearness Of You (Hoagy Carmichael)
7. Beautiful Love (Victor Young)
8. What's New (Bob Haggart)

UPC/EAN: 716043173525