SCCD 31127 Lover Man / Duke Jordan Trio

Recorded on the same day after the quintet session (SCCD 31046 Duke’s Delight) this attractive trio recording “ comprises nearly 50 minutes of sheer unpretentious enjoyment .” (Mark Gardner, Jazz Journal)

1. Dig (Miles Davis)
2. Dancer's call (Duke Jordan)
3. Love train (Duke Jordan)
4. Don't blame me (Jimmy McHugh)
5. Sea (Al Foster)
6. Lover man (Ram Ramirez)
7. They say it's wonderful (Irving Berlin)
8. Out of nowhere (Green/Heyman)

UPC/EAN: 716043112722