SCCD 31422 All Of Three / Dick Oatts Trio

Dick Oatts is one of the latest addition to SteepleChase exclusive recording artists’ list. He has been one of the most sought after saxophone players on the New York scene in the past twenty years. He started out with the Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Orchestra and played with, among others, Red Rodney, Bob Brookmeyer, Sara Vaughn, Ella Fitzgerald. There will be many more recordings to come from this extraordinary artist.

1. Barnacle Bill (Dick Oatts)
2. Gumbo G (Dick Oatts)
3. Single line (Dick Oatts)
4. In love & memory (Dick Oatts)
5. On dominant (Dick Oatts)
6. In light of (Dick Oatts)
7. Alone together (Arthur Schwartz)
8. Break take (Dick Oatts)

UPC/EAN: 716043142224