SCCD 31326 Light Blue / Bob Rockwell & Jesper Lundgaard

“… sense of fun and playfulness can be felt throughout ….Easily recommended ..” (Larry Hollis, Cadence)

This is a set which listeners will find themselves returning to again and again for it offers a wealth of moods, crisp and creative performances …” (Mark Gardner)

1. Bird feathers (Charlie Parker)
2. Tea for two (Caesar/Youmans)
3. Nobody else but me (Sterling / Costello)
4. Squeeze me (Fats Waller)
5. Love walked in (George Gershwin)
6. Caravan (Duke Ellington/Juan Tizol)
7. Sweet Lorraine (Burwell/Parish)
8. Three little words (Ruby/Kalmar)
9. When it's sleepy time down south (Rene/Muse)
10. Crazy rhythm (Kahn/Caesar/Meyer)
11. Light blue (Thelonious Monk)
12. After you've gone (Layton/Creamer)

UPC/EAN: 716043132621