There can be no doubt that Tom Guarna and his three dedicated colleagues make their mark with an hour of fluent and adventurous music, confirming that besides being an exceptional guitarist, the leader is also a composer and arranger of genuine ability …” (from the liner notes by Mark Gardner)

1. Old Lady (Tom Guarna)
2. Reunion (Tom Guarna)
3. Out From The Underground (Tom Guarna)
4. If We Meet Again (Tom Guarna)
5. I Can Hear Your Eyes (Tom Guarna)
6. Two If By Sea (Tom Guarna)
7. C's Blues (Tom Guarna)
8. I Remember (Tom Guarna)

UPC/EAN: 716043160723