SCCD 31309 Airplay / Ronnie Cuber Quartet

This is Ronnie Cuber’s first CD for SteepleChase …in the capable hands of the SteepleChase organization, Cuber is back making the kind of satisfying music he produced in an earlier era…All but one of the tunes are Cuber originals, and all are joyously funky” (Krin Gabbard, Cadence)

1. Bread and jam (Ronnie Cuber)
2. New Orleans 1951 (Ronnie Cuber)
3. Pit inn (Chip Jackson)
4. One for Hank (Ronnie Cuber)
5. Jazz cumbia (Ronnie Cuber)
6. Passion fruit (Ronnie Cuber)
7. Trane's waltz (Ronnie Cuber)
8. Airplay (Ronnie Cuber)

UPC/EAN: 716043130924