Pianist Peter Zak has in a relatively short time since his arrival at the NY jazz scene

firmly established himself as “ a top-flight modern mainstream player who appears regularly with respected artists …” (Joel Roberts –AAJ)

On this his eighth album Peter Zak continues his ever-evolving approach

to piano trio jazz.

(Thomas Conrad AAJ on “Seed of Sin” SCCD 31641)

1. Rara Avis (Peter Zak)
2. Joshua C (Woody Shaw)
3. Legs (Peter Zak)
4. So Sweet My Little Girl (Duke Pearson)
5. Herzog (Bobby Hutcherson)
6. Out Of The Night (Joe Henderson)
7. Nordic Noon (Peter Zak)
8. The Touch Of Your Lips (Ray Noble)
9. East Of The Sun (Brooks Bowman)
10. Love Letters (Victor Young)
11. Scotch And Water (Joe Zawinul)

UPC/EAN: 716043174423