“… Mark Turner, Don Braden and Jimmy Greene offer thoughtful and distinctive collaboration as they negotiate a bunch of great jazz originals, standard ballads and a couple of organic pieces from within this ‘band for a day’ …” (Mark Gardner)

On Jam Session Vol 6, Chris Parker of CD Reviews commented, “… this lively, vigorous album is as much a tribute to the liberating effect of the jam session itself as to the talent and commitment of its participants .”

1. Ladybird (Tadd Dameron)
2. Triplicate (Andy LaVerne)
3. Watermelon Man (Herbie Hancock)
4. The Nearness Of You (Hoagy Carmichael)
5. Old Folks (Dedate Lee Hill)
6. Here's That Rainy Day (Jimmy Van Heusen)
7. Body And Soul (Johnny Green)
8. Fourth Waltz (Don Braden)
9. Cedar's Blues (Cedar Walton)

UPC/EAN: 716043155422