SCCD 31301 Nosmo King / John Abercrombie & Andy LaVerne

" Harmony is what makes this duo album work so well. Harmony between the instruments of course, but also a personal harmony between the players…these two so often think like one, it leaves plenty of room for you to sit in and listen… " (Paul B. Matthews, Cadence)

1. I hear a rhapsody (Fragos/Baker)
2. Waltz for Debbie (Bill Evans)
3. I loves you Porgy (George Gershwin)
4. Blue cycle (Andy LaVerne)
5. Silver's serenade (Horace Silver)
6. John's new waltz (John Abercrombie)
7. Babes w/babies (Andy LaVerne)
8. My man's gone now (George Gershwin)
9. Nosmo king (Andy LaVerne)
10. Never never land (Jule Styne)
11. Softly as in a morning sunrise (Oscar Rombers/Hammerstein)

UPC/EAN: 716043130122