Jack Walrath calls this his first in 26 years on this label “Ballroom”, “… it’s swinging and you can dance to it ..”…the way how jazz started.

Welcome back, Jack, to SteepleChase! It’s a terrific return, and listeners will want many more entries from this singular talent …” (Mark Gardner – from the linernotes)

1. Hold My Bag, please! (Jack Walrath)
2. Bumpy (Jack Walrath)
3. (It's Not Easy) Bein' Green (Joe Raposo)
4. Nowhere Man (John Lennon / Paul McCartney)
5. Death Is Just Around The Corner Cha Cha Cha (Jack Walrath)
6. Heartbreak Hotel (Mae Boren Axton)
7. He Was Such A Nice Quiet Boy (Jack Walrath)
8. An Hour Blessed (Jack Walrath)
9. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing (Duke Ellington)
10. I Can See Clearly Now (Bob Marley)
11. Impure Inspiration (Jack Walrath)

UPC/EAN: 716043165025