1. Alone together (Arthur Schwartz)
2. Memories of you (Eubie Blake)
3. Musically yours (Horace Parlan)
4. Ill wind (Harry Arlen)
5. Lullaby of the leaves (Petkere)
6. Ruby my dear (Thelonious Monk)
7. Jitterbug waltz (Fats Waller)
8. Nardis (Bill Evans)
1. Ruby My Dear (Thelonious Monk)
2. Spring Is Here (Richard Rodgers)
3. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing (Billy Strayhorn)
4. Peace (Horace Silver)
5. The Maestro (Cedar Walton)
6. Nardis (Bill Evans)
7. Alone Together (Arthur Schwartz)
8. Ill Wind (Harry Arlen)

UPC/EAN: 716043704125