“…This carefully conceived and beautifully executed set can only enhance the reputation of an exceedingly accomplished saxophonist/composer….” (Mark Gardner)

1. Yeshua (Gregory Tardy)
2. Who Has Believed Our Message (Gregory Tardy)
3. The Way, The Truth, The Life (Gregory Tardy)
4. Love Never Fails (Gregory Tardy)
5. Wade In The Water (Traditional)
6. As The World Rejoices (Gregory Tardy)
7. Rhythm Form (Tom Harrell)
8. Jesus You Are My Life (Stephen Fry)
9. Cheetah (Tom Harrell)

UPC/EAN: 716043158324