SCCD 31414 The Newcomer / George Colligan Quintet

One of New York’s most sought-after pianists George Colligan displays again his extraordinary talent as a performer/composer/arranger here in his second leader album on SteepleChase (the first release: SCCD 31382 Activism ).

1. The Big Puch (Wayne Shorter)
2. Submersion (George Colligan)
3. The newcomer (Mercedes Rossy)
4. #10 (Kurt Rosenwinkle)
5. So in love (Cole Porter)
6. Empty canvas (George Colligan)
7. Ricardo's tune (George Colligan)
8. Evidence (Thelonious Monk)

UPC/EAN: 716043141425