SCCD 31138 Paths Beyond tracing / David Friesen

Bassist David Friesen recorded this extraordinary solo album without overdub. It is not, however, just a display of incredible technique Friesen has on his instrument but it is also his talent in composition that this album features.

1. Song in the night (David Friesen)
2. As the day begins (David Friesen)
3. Wind in the wilderness (David Friesen)
4. Symphonies (David Friesen)
5. Tender hearted (David Friesen)
6. Shapes and colours/Blue (David Friesen)
7. Blues/Heart felt (David Friesen)
8. Sword of the prophets (David Friesen)
9. Choir (David Friesen)

UPC/EAN: 716043113828