SCCD 31387 The Greeting / Dave Stryker Quintet

Following the highly acclaimed big band recording NOMAD (SCCD 31371 ), SteepleChase recording artist Dave Stryker is presenting now a quintet without horn to put his guitar up front exploring different rhythms and music from different places as well as jazz.

1. Armageddon (Wayne Shorter)
2. The greeting (Dave Stryker)
3. Song for Lesley (Dave Stryker)
4. Serengeti (Dave Stryker)
5. Spirit in the wind (Dave Stryker)
6. One for Will (Dave Stryker)
7. Azzara (Dave Stryker)
8. Requiem/As we used to sing (Dave Stryker)

UPC/EAN: 716043138722