SCCD 31171 Trinity / Boulou Ferré Trio

“… The brothers Ferré are among the most personal voices of European guitarists…Their virtuosity, their culture and their humour have long been deeply rooted in the Gypsy jazz…This disc in which they propel toward the bass of Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen reaches the ideal point in chamber jazz .” (Jean Wagner, Télérama)

1. I can't get started (Vernon Duke)
2. Groovin' high (Dizzy Gillespie)
3. Lover man (Ram Ramirez)
4. Ice cream Konitz (Lee Konitz)
5. De Moscou à Odessa (Boulou Ferré)
6. Hi Beck (Lee Konitz)
7. There'll never be another you (Harry Warren)
8. Out of nowhere (Green/Heyman)

UPC/EAN: 716043117123