SCCD 31222 Nuages / Boulou Ferré Trio

“… The Ferré trio’s performance is full of European flavour…their emotional play suits very well the tunes selected here …” (Okazaki, Swing Journal)

1. Autumn leaves (Joseph Kosma)
2. Change of life (Elios Ferré)
3. Subconscious Lee (Lee Konitz)
4. In your own sweet way (Dave Brubeck)
5. Nuages (Django Reinhardt)
6. The man I love (George Gershwin)

UPC/EAN: 716043122226