SCCD 31242 The Bob Rockwell Trio

“… Rockwell plays with the fluency of experience and his exploration of these tunes, especially his soprano work, make this a fair album.” (David Lands, Jazz Journal International)

“… Backed by a strong rhythm section, Rockwell’s powerful play gives you plenty of listening pleasure …” (Masamichi Okazaki, Swing Journal)

1. One for Amos (Sam Jones)
2. Etoile noire (Jan Kaspersen)
3. Nothing's forgotten (Erik Ørum)
4. When I fall in love (Victor Young)
5. Bird feathers (Charlie Parker)
6. Prisoner of love (Columbo/Robin/Gaskill)
7. Love walked in (George Gershwin)
8. So in love (Cole Porter)
9. Blues for Pharoah (Bob Rockwell)

UPC/EAN: 716043124220