SCCD 31083 Trio 1 / Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen Trio

“… The trio maintains a high level of ingenuity throughout: it demonstrates again NHØP’s facility and invention and confirms his position as one of the top ranking bassists …” (Black Music & Jazz Review)

1. Country walk (Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen)
2. Cowboy samba (Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen)
3. Les septs boules de crystal (Philip Catherine)
4. Autumn leaves (Joseph Kosma)
5. Air power (Philip Catherine)

UPC/EAN: 716043108329