Dave Gelly of Gramophone Jazz Good CD Guide described Cochrane

as “ a mature and imaginative pianist with a delicate touch and deep harmonic

resources …” After a few years’ absence from the recording scene Cochrane emerges strong and brilliant here with his working trio.

1. Sit And Wait (Michael Cochrane)
2. The Seeker (Michael Cochrane)
3. Convergence (Michael Cochrane)
4. New Samba (Michael Cochrane)
5. Blues On The Dark Side (Michael Cochrane)
6. Ballad For Old Times' Sake (Michael Cochrane)
7. Early Bird (Michael Cochrane)
8. Revelation (Michael Cochrane)
9. Right Now (Michael Cochrane)

UPC/EAN: 716043162727