SCCD 31314 Now It Can Be Played / John Abercrombie – Andy LaVerne Quartet

The paring of guitarist Abercrombie and pianist LaVerne is so logical. Both are strong melodists who seem to relish a set of good, difficult changes …” (Cadence)

1. Now it can be played (Andy LaVerne)
2. I wish I knew (Harry Warren)
3. Shadow and fog (Andy LaVerne)
4. John's waltz (John Abercrombie)
5. Cat nap (Andy LaVerne)
6. Yesterdays (Jerome Kern)
7. Labour day (John Abercrombie)
8. Waltz king (Andy LaVerne)

UPC/EAN: 716043131426