31380 Inner Space / Joe Locke Quartet

The latest album by the leading vibraphonist of the younger generation Joe Locke is the quartet format in the footprint of MJQ. The Joe Locke Quartet has been working regularly for the past couple of years and the band was in the tip top shape in the recording studio.

1. Django (John Lewis)
2. Tripping (Andrew Hill)
3. Fly me to the moon (Howard)
4. Sanibel Island (Frank Kimbrough)
5. Skylark (Hoagy Carmichael)
6. Truce (Harvie Swartz)
7. Quiet now (Frank Kimbrough)
8. Inner space (Chick Corea)

UPC/EAN: 716043138029