SCCD 31264 Think On Me / Eddie Henderson Quintet

“.. .His clean precise tone rides easily over the solid support of this hand-picked quintet…he plays throughout with facile elegance and expression. Whether delving into ballads…or the livelier numbers…, his musicianship is exemplary .” (David Lands, Jazz Journal International)

1. Restless dreams (Joe Locke)
2. Come Sunday (Duke Ellington)
3. Ceora (Lee Morgan)
4. Bilal (Mohammed Bilal)
5. Think on me (George Cables)
6. Everytime we say goodbye (Cole Porter)
7. Revelation (Benny Bailey)
8. Seven beauties (Joe Locke)

UPC/EAN: 716043126422