Dave Scott comments on this his second CD on SteepleChase, “

It is a joy for me to play regularly with great musicians of this calibre who seem to know instinctively what I am aiming for in each composition. This knowledge and understanding ensures that recording with them is a pleasurable experience."

1. Hypervigilance (Dave Scott)
2. Nothing Is Sacred (Dave Scott)
3. Oaxaqueno (Dave Scott)
4. Chromaddict (Dave Scott)
5. Naiveté (Dave Scott)
6. Nice Treatment (Dave Scott)
7. Sense Of Urgency (Dave Scott)

UPC/EAN: 716043160822